We are.

A tight-knit team of dedicated change makers, with backgrounds ranging from creative agencies, strategy consulting, CMO offices and start-ups, united by a passion for people and a fearless everything-is-possible attitude.

Want our help?

Let’s design your unique movement to accelerate change and build a stronger brand.

Contact ››

Got talent?

We’re always looking for great team players that share our belief in people power.

Contact ››

Office

Regeringsgatan 111
111 39 Stockholm
Sweden

Map ››

Cecilia af Sandeberg

COO, Change Strategy
cecilia.afsandeberg@akt.agency
+46 70 816 16 13

Karin Allergren

CEO, Change Strategy
karin.allergren@akt.agency
+46 70 300 51 38

Malin Berglund

CD, Change Strategy
malin.berglund@akt.agency
+46 76 145  87  66

Bo Dahlbom

Change Strategy
bo.dahlbom@akt.agency
+46 70 856 63 77

Sofia Ekelund

Content Production
sofia.ekelund@akt.agency
+46 70 260 21 81

Sofia Engdahl

Content Production
sofia.engdahl@akt.agency
+46 73 695 21 54

Sophia L Alhammar

Content Production
sophia.alhammar@akt.agency
+46 70 864 26 32

Jonas Lindberg

Digital Applications
jonas.lindberg@akt.agency
+46 70 735  71  31

Lovisa Nathhorst Bratt

Change Strategy
lovisa.bratt@akt.agency
+46 73 438 67 05

Andrea Söderberg

Digital Applications
andrea.soderberg@akt.agency
+46 73 182 22 57

Sara Westermark

Change Strategy
sara.westermark@akt.agency
+46 76 135 37 97

Cecilia Wirtl

Content Production
cecilia.wirtl@akt.agency
+46 70 561 44 11

Anna Berthels

Freelance Copywriter
anna.berthels@akt.agency
+46 73 940 94 90